Yes, I agree to receive news, updates & promotions from Budds' Mazda.
You may withdraw your consent at any time.

Customer Reviews

Happy to be our customer? Leave us a review.

Leave a review
in the last week
Our family have been with Budds Mazda for over 5 years now, and have had nothing but positive experiences. Both our vehicles are regularly maintained at the Service Dept and the team of Katie, Andrea, and Ganesh has always made us feel welcomed and well taken care of. Even our son enjoys visiting them as they take time out of their busy days to chat or to show him around. Each service was explained thoroughly to us, so we always know exactly what will be done. We are always kept informed of any updates, delays, or additional requirements, and are notified as soon as the vehicles are ready for pick up. When a new repair is discovered, I have always been given realistic expectations, and have never felt pressured to agree to the additional expenses. They have always followed through on their promises, or otherwise quick to offer solutions should something unexpected occurs. I have never had an issue contacting Katie or Andrea, as they have always returned my messages and e-mails promptly, and are very accommodating when scheduling all of our appointments. We definitely feel valued and have always been treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Thank you to everyone for taking such good care of our vehicles and our family!
a week ago
Brought our newly purchased 2016 CX-5 in for a mechanical inspection - Andrea was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. I'm confident that we will receive great service and support as we maintain our vehicle at Budd's Mazda going forwards. Thanks Andrea!
3 weeks ago
Incredible experience. 4th Mazda dealership and the first to truly help me. I’ve had 2 Mazda’s and their service department was the first to properly inform me of warranty services in detail and make sure I was taken care of. Whereas other dealerships have charged me for work that would have been covered, which is shameful. I just want to say thank you and I recommend taking your Mazda here! This is the best service department I’ve ever used; friendly, accommodating, and best of all, well informed! (Thank you Katie)
a month ago
My second and last time there. Car was supposed to be serviced for 3-4 hr it was there for over 5. My car is not even 2 years old and the AC broke, AC is under warranty but because it was “not manufacture” defect I ended up paying for them to even check it. I also have extended warranty and was told my car is covered for everything, apparently not. Last time I was there there I was told 2 of my tires will have to be replaced as they were in the yellow for thread, this time they magically made it back to green and look fine. Inconsistent.
2 months ago
Ask for Jason! I went to other brands for a test drive, did not enjoy all until I visited Budd’s Mazda and went for a test drive with Jason! He loves his job and understands the car from bumper to bumper and knows exactly what you should test in a test drive. Even when it comes to test drive duration, Budd’s Mazda was the longest test drive I had, which gives you more time to feel the car you are testing and gets used to it. Thank you Budd’s, Thank you Jason.


Blog

Read more
May 17, 2018 2018 Mazda MX-5 50th Anniversary Limited Edition

As you browse options for 2018 MX-5 specs, you will notice a unique offering for this year: the 2018 Mazda MX-5 50th Anniversary Limited Edition. This version of the popular MX-5 celebrates Mazda’s 50th anniversary in Canada and is the automaker’sway of honoring the strong relationship it has formed with drivers in the country. This … Continue reading "2018 Mazda MX-5 50th Anniversary Limited Edition"



Apr 17, 2018 Get To Know The 2018 Mazda6 Trims

With new 2018 Mazda6 models available, as well as the exciting Mazda6 turbo powertrain, drivers need a quick refresher on what sets the different models apart. There are four trim levels to choose from, the GS, GS-L, GT, and Signature. Engines The engine that the Mazda6 specs include depends on the model you choose. The … Continue reading "Get To Know The 2018 Mazda6 Trims"



Mar 16, 2018 Another win for the Budd Family!

Budds’ Mazda is pleased to announce another award! FEX, or Family Enterprise Exchange has awarded Budds Group of Companies as the 2018 FEX Central Ontario Family Enterprise of the Year Award. The Family Enterprise of the Year Award (FEYA) recognizes significant achievements made by Central Ontario family enterprises. The Award enables us to publicly celebrate … Continue reading "Another win for the Budd Family!"



Jan 25, 2018 We Won!

Budds’ Mazda is pleased to announce that not only we’re we considered for a DealerRater award, but we won in two categories! With 162 Lifetime Reviews, and a 4.7 overall star average, Budds’ Mazda took home “2018 Mazda Dealer of the Year” in Ontario. We are proud to be one of the top-rated Mazda Dealers … Continue reading "We Won!"



Jan 22, 2018 CX-5 – Exploring the Standard and Available Safety Technologies

When you start to shop for the 2018 Mazda CX-5, you will want to be aware of the various safety technologies and driver assistive technologies that help you stay safe and make driving easier. The CX-5 price already includes multiple features standard, such as the rearview camera, Advanced Blind Spot Monitoring System, Rear Cross Traffic … Continue reading "CX-5 – Exploring the Standard and Available Safety Technologies"



Dec 22, 2017 New Review on the Mazda6.

Not sure if the Mazda6 is right for you? Check out this great article by local gear head Michael Smith. He tested it in the perfect Canadian winter weather to see just how good it handles. Click here to read the full article. You can also check out the Mazda6 inventory here.  



Oct 31, 2017 Budds’ Mazda does Halloween at the Dealership!

It’s October 31st. You know what that means? It’s Halloween! Here at Budds’ Mazda we’re all about the celebration! Of anything really. So everyone was pretty excited to trade in their usual business casual, for some fun and funny costumes! Check out the pictures below, and let us know what your favourite costume is! Our … Continue reading "Budds’ Mazda does Halloween at the Dealership!"



Sep 28, 2017 Budd’s Mazda Presents – A Night at the Drive-In

Budds’ Mazda is happy to present – A Night at the Drive-In. An exclusive event for MX-5 and Miata owners. On August 24th, 2017 – over 40 Mazda MX-5’s and Miatas came out to the dealership! Owners were able to mix and mingle while showing off their cars, and checking out everyone elses builds. DJ … Continue reading "Budd’s Mazda Presents – A Night at the Drive-In"



Aug 1, 2017 The All-New 2017 Mazda CX-5

When you need a finely crafted car that combines efficiency with reliability, look no further than the Mazda CX-5 for 2017. Designed with the ultimate comfort in mind, the 2017 CX-5 places all the driving controls in the most logical places—right at the driver’s fingertips. The CX-5 doesn’t stop with ensuring the driver’s comfort. Each … Continue reading "The All-New 2017 Mazda CX-5"



Apr 25, 2017 Budds’ Mazda Customer Appreciation Day!

On Wednesday April 19th, we invited customers to an appreciation day! Thank you to everyone that came out! There was tons of food on the BBQ, Bose Headphones giveaway & free oil changes given out. The showroom was packed all throughout the evening with everyone enjoying the BBQ, as well as being the very first … Continue reading "Budds’ Mazda Customer Appreciation Day!"



Feb 27, 2017 Budds’ Mazda does the Autoshow!

We stopped by the Canandian International Autoshow to check out the Mazda booth. The CX-5 made it’s Canadian premiere at the show. Check out the photos below in case you missed it.

Jan 28, 2017 2017 Mazda MX 5: Price, Performance and Paint Colour Schemes

The 2017 model of Mazda’s popular MX-5 Miata is now available in Canada. Read our blog post to find out the difference between models, prices and colours. MSRP The luxurious lines of the 2017 Mazda MX 5 led some to believe that it might be prohibitively expensive due to its stunning new looks. However, Miata … Continue reading "2017 Mazda MX 5: Price, Performance and Paint Colour Schemes"

Jan 28, 2017 2017 Mazda MX 5: Price, Performance and Paint Colour Schemes

The 2017 model of Mazda’s popular MX-5 Miata is now available in Canada. Read our blog post to find out the difference between models, prices and colours. MSRP The luxurious lines of the 2017 Mazda MX 5 led some to believe that it might be prohibitively expensive due to its stunning new looks. However, Miata … Continue reading "2017 Mazda MX 5: Price, Performance and Paint Colour Schemes"



Dec 1, 2016 The Mazda6 – It’s All About Fun

The Mazda6 is serious when it promises a fun experience. Are you ready to have some fun? The car you drive says a lot about who you are. It isn’t just about the convenience of being able to get from point A to point B quickly, easily, and safely. Your car is an extension of … Continue reading "The Mazda6 – It’s All About Fun"

Dec 1, 2016 Mazda CX-5 With SKYACTIV Technology

The Mazda CX-5 family of vehicles, including the GX, GS, and GT, are not your average SUVs. Whether you need a larger vehicle due to the size of your family, or simply need the additional room for yourself, the Mazda CX-5 series has you covered!   If you are looking for an SUV that will … Continue reading "Mazda CX-5 With SKYACTIV Technology"

Dec 1, 2016 The Mazda6 – It’s All About Fun

The Mazda6 is serious when it promises a fun experience. Are you ready to have some fun? The car you drive says a lot about who you are. It isn’t just about the convenience of being able to get from point A to point B quickly, easily, and safely. Your car is an extension of …

Dec 1, 2016 Mazda CX-5 With SKYACTIV Technology

The Mazda CX-5 family of vehicles, including the GX, GS, and GT, are not your average SUVs. Whether you need a larger vehicle due to the size of your family, or simply need the additional room for yourself, the Mazda CX-5 series has you covered!   If you are looking for an SUV that will … Continue reading "Mazda CX-5 With SKYACTIV Technology"


The post Mazda CX-5 With SKYACTIV Technology appeared first on Budds Mazda.


Nov 14, 2016 Mazda6 Buyers Quiz

Save

Nov 14, 2016 Mazda6 Buyers Quiz

Save


The post Mazda6 Buyers Quiz appeared first on Budds Mazda.